2017 Alliance DiT Awards


Last night was the annual ASMOF/AMA Alliance Doctors in Training Awards.

The 2017 winners are:

DIT Manager of the Year is Linda Bell, the Network Manager and Education Support Officer for Western Sydney Local Health District.

JMO of the Year is Dr Tom Melhuish from Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital

Teacher of the Year is Dr Hari Nandakoban from Liverpool Hospital

Registrar of the Year is Dr Khushboo Baheti from Cumberland Hospital

Congratulations to all the winners and everyone who was nominated.