DIT Awards Cocktail Party


The Doctors in Training Awards are almost here and finalists have now been selected.

If you haven't already registered to come along to the awards ceremony and cocktail party, make sure you do! 

It's a great opportunity to celebrate and cheer on your colleagues and friends and to meet some new ones.

Join us for a great night out. 

Here are this year's finalists:

DIT Manager of the Year

Stephen Legge - John Hunter Hospital
Debbie Liversidge - Fairfield Hospital
Sue Alexander - Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Linda Bell - Westmead Hospital
Gillian Green - Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital

JMO of the Year

Dr Tom Melhuish - Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital
Dr Samanatha Bobba - Prince of Wales Hospital
Dr Kenneth Cho - Nepean Hospital
Dr Vannessa Leung - Royal North Shore Hospital
Dr John Cherry - Orange Health Service Hospital
Dr Anosh Sivashanmugarajah - Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Teacher of the Year

Dr Hari Nandakoban - Liverpool Hospital
Dr Lisa Dark - Tamworth Base Hospital
Dr Wenjie Zhong - Westmead Hospital
Dr Steven Joung - Nepean Hospital
Dr Kenneth Nunn - Children's Hospital Westmead

Registrar of the Year

Dr Khushboo Baheti - Cumberland Hospital
Dr Amy Polmear - St George Hospital
Dr Jasmin Tilling - Campbelltown Hospital
Dr Emma Bowcock - Nepean Hospital
Dr Christopher Go - Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Click here for tickets